Radio Radio Unveil 'Havre de Grâce' LP

Radio Radio Unveil 'Havre de Grâce' LP
Back in 2010, Franco-Acadien hip-hop crew Radio Radio made an unexpected splash across Canada when they scored a shortlist nomination for the Polaris Music Prize with their Belmundo Regal. Now, the band have unveiled the follow-up.

The new LP is called Havre de Grâce, and it will be out April 17 via Bonsound. For a taste of what the album has to offer, listen to the Poncho French-featuring opening track "Sunrise/All Inclusive War Tour" in the widget embedded at the bottom of this page.

You can pre-order album on either CD or vinyl from Radio Radio's official webpage. The deluxe editions of the album contain a number of bonus tracks, which you can see listed below.

Radio Radio will also mark Havre de Grâce with a release show on April 17 at Montreal's Club Soda.

Havre de Grâce:

1. Sunrise/All Inclusive War Tour [ft. Poncho French]
2. Gong Hotel
3. Galope [ft. Georgette LeBlanc]
4. Y'en a qui connais [ft. Horace Trahan]
5. Yellé
6. Chambralit
7. Powers That Be/Saute, danse, chante [ft. Pierre Kwenders, Mamoru & Georgette LeBlanc]
8. On a vécu Des
9. Roulez, commencez
10. Conférence/Figurer out [ft. Poncho French]
11. Tout passe (sous le firmament)
12. Feng shui/Everyday Life
13. Comment ça va? (digital version)
14. ChamPain (bonus track)
15. Clone (bonus track)
16. Gone sur la trip (bonus track)
17. Time Machine (bonus track)
18. Rêve/Astral Flight (bonus track)