Puscifer Cover Queen on 'Donkey Punch the Night' EP

Puscifer Cover Queen on 'Donkey Punch the Night' EP
It's been some time since we've heard from Puscifer, the out-there side-project for Tool frontman Maynard James Keenan. Now, however, they've revealed plans to follow up their Conditions of My Parole album with a new EP.

Called Donkey Punch the Night, the eight-song release includes the new songs "Breathe" and "Dear Brother" alongside covers of Queen's "Bohemian Rhapsody" and Accept's "Balls to the Wall."

In addition, there are remixes from Silent Servant, Drumcell, Sonoio (the moniker of Muse and Nine Inch Nails keyboardist Alessandro Cortini) and Big Black Delta (aka Jonathan Bates, touring guitarist for M83).

In a press release, Keenan said, "While continuing our tradition of releasing a few new songs at a time. I also had an itch that needed scratching, and that it was 'Balls to the Wall.' Which was followed by an even harder to reach itch known as 'Bohemian Rhapsody.' And scratch them we did."

Donkey Punch the Night will be available on February 19 via Puscifer Entertainment. The tracklisting is available below.

Donkey Punch the Night:

1. Bohemian Rhapsody (O.G. Mix)
2. Breathe
3. Dear Brother
4. Balls To The Wall (PIllow Fight Mix)
5. Breathe (Drumcell rework)
6. Dear Brother (Denton rework) (Big Black Delta)
7. Balls To The Wall (Silent Servant El Guapo Mix)
8. Bohemian Rhapsody (Sonoio rework)