Prince Rama Unveil 'Top 10 Hits from the End of the World'

Prince Rama Unveil 'Top 10 Hits from the End of the World'
Brooklyn psych outfit Prince Rama have been delivering an album a year since their 2008 debut Threshold Dances, and the act will keep up their increasingly prolific pace by delivering another full-length, Top 10 Hits from the End of the World, this fall.

The 10-track LP will be Prince Rama's third for the Paw Tracks imprint, and was recorded by Tim Koh in former labelmate Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti's studio, Stereogum reports. The set was mixed by Scott Colburn (Animal Collective, Arcade Fire).

While song samples have yet to be presented, the album apparently furthers the band's way-out sound, and samples from "cosmic disco, motorcycle rock, new-wave grunge, tribal goth, Arabic pop, and ghost-modern glam," according to the a press release.

In the meantime, you can check out the retro-styled album cover, which features the Blade Runner font, teased bangs and a lightning attack on Stonehenge, up above.

Top 10 Hits From The End Of The World:

1. Blade Of Austerity

2. Those Who Live For Love Will Live Forever

3. No Way Back

4. So Destroyed

5. Receive

6. Radhamadhava

7. Fire Sacrifice

8. Welcome To The Now Age

9. Exercise Ecstasy

10. We Will Fall In Love Again