PJ Harvey Continues Vinyl Reissue Campaign with 'To Bring You My Love'

It will arrive alongside an accompanying record of demos
PJ Harvey Continues Vinyl Reissue Campaign with 'To Bring You My Love'
PJ Harvey's reissue campaign continues with the release of 1995's To Bring You My Love, which will be accompanied by a compilation of demos from the record. The vinyl edition will arrive via UMe/Island on September 11.

Today, you can hear a demo version of Harvey's "Down By the Water" from the forthcoming reissue. Audio for both collections has been mastered by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering. 

The vinyl reissue series began earlier this year with a repress of Harvey's 1992 debut Dry, which has been remastered by original producer Head. That reissue, along with its accompanying demos, will arrive on July 24. Rid of Me has also been announced as a part of the campaign.

Details on further titles in the reissue series have yet to be revealed.

Harvey's most recent solo album was 2016's The Hope Six Demolition ProjectLast year, she shared original soundtrack material for All About Eve and The Virtues.

Listen to the demo version of "Down by the Water" below, where you can also see the demo record's tracklisting.

To Bring You My Love:

Side A

1. To Bring You My Love - Demo
2. Meet Ze Monsta - Demo 
3. Working for the Man - Demo 
4. C'mon Billy - Demo 
5. Telco - Demo 

Side B

1. Long Snake Moan - Demo 
2. Down By the Water - Demo 
3. I Think I'm a Mother - Demo 
4. Send His Love to Me - Demo 
5. The Dancer - Demo