Passion Pit Reveal 'Gossamer' Album Art and Tracklist

Passion Pit Reveal 'Gossamer' Album Art and Tracklist
After announcing the upcoming Gossamer LP, electronic-oriented pop unit Passion Pit have rolled out all the details of their sophomore effort.

Above, you can see the newly revealed good-vibes album art, which is very summery indeed. Also, down below, you'll find the 12-song tacklisting, which includes the previously unveiled "Take a Walk." You can also listen to that album cut at the bottom of the page.

As previously reported, Gossamer arrives July 24 on Columbia Records.


1. Take a Walk

2. I'll Be Alright

3. Carried Away

4. Constant Conversations

5. Mirrored Sea

6. Cry Like a Ghost

7. On My Way

8. Hideaway

9. Two Veils to Hide My Face

10. Love Is Greed

11. Its Not My Fault I'm Happy

12. Where We Belong