Osheaga Unveils 2016 Lineup

Osheaga Unveils 2016 Lineup
Osheaga returns to Montreal's Parc Jean-Drapeau from July 29 to 31 this year, and the lineup for this year's festival is officially here.
The rumours about Radiohead taking top billing have proven true, with Red Hot Chili Peppers and Lana Del Rey rounding out the top spots in the lineup.
Also slated to play are Disclosure, the Lumineers, M83, HAIM, Future, Half Moon Run, Grimes, Flume, Beirut, Bastille, Passenger, Walk the Moon, Leon Bridges, the Last Shadow Puppets, Bloc Party, Paul Kalkbrenner, Mac Miller, the Arcs, Cypress Hill, Silversun Pickups, Foals, Kurt Vile & the Violators, Wolf Parade, the Cat Empire, Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats, Kaytranada, Todd Terje & the Olsens, Daughter, the Barr Brothers, Logic, Boys Noize, Tory Lanez, July Talk, Jazz Cartier, St. Lucia, Vince Staples, Mø, Dragonette, Lapsley, Skepta, Post Malone, Keys N Krates, the Strumbellas, Frightened Rabbit, White Lung, SonReal, Little Simz, Dilly Dally, Alex G and tons more.
Find the full list of announced artists in the poster pictured above. Additional performers are expected to be revealed in the months leading up to the festival.
Tickets are currently on sale, with general admission festival passes going for $310. Full festival information is available over at the official Osheaga website.