Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All 'Unreleased Vol. 3' mixtape

Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All 'Unreleased Vol. 3' mixtape
Controversial L.A. hip-hop collective Odd Future have released a third rarities compilation featuring unreleased material, aptly titled Unreleased Vol. 3.

While most of the group are hard at work churning out new music, fans will probably most appreciate the appearance of three previously unheard tracks from 17-year-old Wolf Gang member Earl Sweatshirt, who appears under the name Sly on this mix. His mysterious disappearance and the ensuing Free Earl campaign have generated crazy anticipation for new material from the young rapper, though it's anyone's guess when dude will be back in the studio with his Odd Future cohorts.

Below, you can listen to the Earl track "Sly x Stones Throw." The full tracklisting is also underneath this post, and if it sparks your interest, download the entire compilation here.

Unreleased Vol. 3:

1. Sly - "Sly x Stones Throw"
2. Hodgy Beats - "Wwarehouse" (Prod. by Tyler, The Creator)
3. Tyler, The Creator - "Friends Zone"
4. Left Brain - "Oldirty" (Instrumental)
5. Mike G - "707"
6. Domo Genesis - "Cashmere" (Prod. by Michael Uzowuru)
7. Sly - "WattStax" (Prod. by Weird Eye)
8. Syd Tha Kyd - "Get It In" (Instrumental)
9. Hodgy Beats - "Pop That" (Prod. by J Hawk)
10. Tyler, The Creator - "Furb Set Anthem"
11. Pyramid Vritra - "Fuck Wind"
12. Sly - "Rebellious Shit" (Prod. by Vision)
13. Weird Eye - "WattStax" (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)