Nevermen "Mr. Mistake"

Nevermen 'Mr. Mistake'
As previously reported, Faith No More's Mike Patton, TV on the Radio's Tunde Adebimpe and Doseone have buddied up to form a supergroup going by the name of Nevermen. As the arrival of their self-titled debut album draws closer, the group have unveiled a new track called "Mr. Mistake."
Opening with a burst of industrial-flavoured noise before falling into a more upbeat indie-electronica sound, the track is as unsurprisingly eclectic as the backgrounds of the musicians making it.
Nevermen is slated to arrive on January 29 via Patton's Ipecac imprint and Lex. Listen to "Mr. Mistake" below.