Nevermen "Hate On"

Nevermen 'Hate On'
Faith No More's Mike Patton, TV on the Radio's Tunde Adebimpe and Doseone are readying their self-titled debut as Nevermen for next week, but they've offered another teaser to the album in the form of a track called "Hate On."
It follows the previously shared "Tough Towns" and "Mr. Mistake," and sends the listener into a spiral of atmospheric music, manipulated beats and echoing vocal repetitions of the song's title.
Nevermen is out on January 29 through Patton's Ipecac imprint and Lex. Hear "Hate On" in the player below.