Moon King Announce 'Secret Life' LP, Share New Track

Moon King Announce 'Secret Life' LP, Share New Track
Late last year, Moon King announced that they had signed with Last Gang Records. Now, the Toronto haze-pop duo of Daniel Benjamin and Maddy Wilde (formerly of Spiral Beach) have officially announced their first album on the label. Secret Life will be out on April 14.

We don't know much background information about the record just yet, but the album cover is above and the nine-song tracklist can be seen below. Scroll down past that to hear the opening cut "Roswell" [via Stereogum]. It's a six-minute surge of swirling space rock and dreamy electro-pop.

The LP is available to pre-order on clear vinyl right here. It can also be purchased on CD or digital download.

This is Moon King's first proper full-length (since they previously split their Obsession collection into two separate EPs, Obsession I and Obsession II).

Secret Life:

1. Roswell
2. Secret Life
3. Impossible
4. Come Back
5. Hexe
6. Threads
7. Apocalypse
8. Golden Age
9. Medicine