​Members of Muse, Blur and the Last Shadow Puppets Team Up as Jaded Hearts Club Band

Their debut single is a cover of the Isley Brothers' "Nobody But Me"

BY Sarah MurphyPublished Mar 2, 2020

British supergroup the Jaded Hearts Club Band have officially released their first single, a cover of the Isley Brothers' "Nobody But Me."
The band features Muse's Matt Belamy, Blur's Graham Coxon, the Last Shadow Puppets' Miles Kane, the Zutons' Sean Payne and guitarist Jamie Davis, and the project hears them emulating the Beatles and Rolling Stones' early days by covering classic soul and blues songs.
The Jaded Hearts Club Band made their live debut in 2017, playing a handful of shows and even opening for Roger Daltrey in London.
Now, you can listen to their first single "Nobody But Me" below.

Latest Coverage