Maya Jane Coles Mixes New 'DJ-Kicks' Release

Maya Jane Coles Mixes New 'DJ-Kicks' Release
Maya Jane Coles has been making a name for herself the last few years via a handful of '90s-style house EPs and remixes for the likes of Tricky and Little Dragon, not to mention her well-received set at Montreal's Igloofest last month. Now the English spinner has earned herself a spot curating an upcoming instalment in the prolific DJ-Kicks series.

Coles's first commercially available set will drop via UK imprint !K7 on April 17. Two exclusive tracks appear on the collection, the Coles original "Not Listening" and another number called "Meant to Be" delivered through her more bass-driven alias Nocturnal Sunshine. The DJ also weaves in remixes of Kris Wadsworth and Caribou's take on Virgo Four's "It's a Crime."

You can check the tracklist down below.

DJ-Kicks - Maya Jane Coles:

1. Deft "Loqux & Past"
2. Kris Wadsworth "Mainline" (Jimmy Edgar Remix)
3. Chasing Kurt "Money"
4. Bozzwell "In My Cocoon" (Original Mix)
5. Larse "Karoo" (Original)
6. Milscot feat. Angela Sheik "All Alone" (Domyan Just Slow Remix)
7. Adam Stacks "Hey Love" (Original)
8. Phil Kieran & White Noise Sound "Never Believed"
9. Sigward "Nuerd" (Original Mix)
10. Maya Jane Coles "Not Listening" (DJ-KICKS)
11. Virgo Four "It's A Crime" (Caribou Remix)
12. Roberto Bardini "Hate Me" (Muteoscillator Fairy Tall Remix)
13. Tripmastaz "Guess Who"
14. Standard Fair "Little Helper 16-3"
15. Nocturnal Sunshine "Meant To Be"
16. Zenker Brothers "Berg 10" (Original Mix)
17. Last Magpie "No More Stories"
18. Zoe Zoe "Church"
19. Gerry Read "Roomland" (Youandewan Remix)
20. T. Williams "Analog Tour"
21. Marcel Dettmann "Translation Two"
22. Claro Intelecto "Hunter's Rocket To The Sky"