Marilyn Manson Details 'Heaven Upside Down' LP

Hear first single "WE KNOW WHERE YOU FUCKING LIVE" now
Marilyn Manson Details 'Heaven Upside Down' LP
Though Marilyn Manson didn't end up delivering his 10th studio LP on Valentine's Day as initially expected this year, he's now lifted the curtain on the details behind the forthcoming disc.

The album is now titled Heaven Upside Down and will arrive October 6 through Loma Vista. The album, formerly titled SAY10, runs 10 tracks in length and was produced by Tyler Bates. It follows Manson's 2015 disc The Pale Emperor.

The announcement comes alongside first single e "WE KNOW WHERE YOU FUCKING LIVE," which can be heard in the player below. Manson also recently mapped out a North American tour, which you can find more info on here.

Find the tracklisting for Heaven Upside Down and "WE KNOW WHERE YOU FUCKING LIVE" below, and read our Essential Guide to Manson's work here. That's the album cover up above.

Heaven Upside Down:

1. Revelation #12
2. Tattooed in Reverse
4. SAY10
6. Saturnalia
7. JE$U$ CRI$I$
8. Blood Honey
9. Heaven Upside Down
10. Threats of Romance