Leftover Crack Reissue 'Fuck World Trade,' Add Bonus Tracks

Leftover Crack Reissue 'Fuck World Trade,' Add Bonus Tracks
It's been over ten years since New York ska-punks Leftover Crack issued a proper full-length, but it appears the band will at least be putting a new twist on their fiery Fuck World Trade LP in 2015.

According to an Amazon listing [via Punk News], a deluxe reissue of the 2004 effort lands January 20 through Fat Wreck Chords, though the label has not yet listed the revamp on its website.

Fuck World Trade had initially popped up  on Alternative Tentacles. Upon its initial release, Exclaim! praised the set's "angry, political, incendiary ska-punk."

This latest edition, to be released on CD, LP and digitally, adds five bonus tracks that have Leftover Crack reinterpreting material from vocalist Scott Sturgeon's previous band, Choking Victim. "Apple Pie and Police State" and "Infested (The Lindane Conspiracy Part I)" had previously been issued by Choking Victim on their split release with Squatta's Paradise, which arrived on 7-inch in 1996 and as an expanded CD release in 2000.

You'll find the tracklisting for the reissue, as well as a few upcoming Leftover Crack dates, down below.

Fuck World Trade:

1. Intro

2. Clear Channel (Fuck Off!)

3. Life Is Pain

4. Burn Them Prisons

5. Gang Control

6. Super Tuesday

7. Via Sin Dios

8. Feed the Children (Books of Lies)

9. One Dead Cop

10. Ya Can't Go Home

11. Rock the 40 oz.

12. Soon We'll Be Dead

13. Gringos Son Puercos Feos

14. Operation: M.O.V.E.

15. Outro

16. Banned In P.C. *

17. The Christ *

18. Apple Pie and Police State *

19. Infested (The Lindane Conspiracy Part I) *

20. Fuck World Trade *

* unreleased bonus track