Lana Del Rey Finally Details 'Norman Fucking Rockwell!'

Lana Del Rey Finally Details 'Norman Fucking Rockwell!'
Lana Del Rey has finally shared the details for her long-awaited new album Norman Fucking Rockwell!

As previously hinted, the album does indeed have an August release date. It's scheduled to drop on August 30 via Polydor.

The album features 14 songs in total. In addition to the previously shared tracks like "Mariners Apartment Complex," "Venice Bitch" and "hope is a dangerous thing for a woman like me to have — but i have it" the release also includes songs like "Norman Fucking Rockwell" and "Fuck It I Love You."

Peep the Norman Fucking Rockwell! tracklisting below. 

Norman Fucking Rockwell!:
1. Norman Fucking Rockwell
2. Mariners Apartment Complex
3. Venice Bitch
4. Fuck It I Love You
5. Doin' Time
6. Love Song
7. Cinnamon Girl
8. California
9. The Next Best American Record
10. The Greatest
11. Bartender
12. Happiness Is A Butterfly
13. Hope Is A Dangerous Thing For A Woman Like Me To Have — But I Have It