Kittie Announce 'Not So... Safe' Best-of

Kittie Announce 'Not So... Safe' Best-of
Ontario metal quartet Kittie have gone through a lot of changes since forming in 1996, most recently via a bassist swap that brought back four-stringer Trish Doan. Despite the roster shake-ups, the band have released six full-lengths since 1999, and a little bit of each album will be represented on a new best-of collection called Not So... Safe.

The 12-track compilation, which arrives September 11 via eOne Music, mines back-catalogue material from the group's 1999 debut Spit all the way up to last year's I've Failed You. On top of studio recordings of "Brackish" and "Charlotte," the collection also features a live version of Spit number "Do You Think I'm A Whore" and a remix of "Safe" by KMFDM.

You can check out the full tracklist below.

Not So... Safe:

1. Brackish

2. Charlotte

3. Spit

4. Paper Doll

5. What I Always Wanted

6. Run Like Hell

7. Safe (KMFDM Inc. Remix)

8. Into The Darkness

9. Look So Pretty

10. Cut Throat

11. My Plague

12. Do You Think... (live)