Kanye West & Jay-Z "Otis"

Kanye West & Jay-Z 'Otis'
With Watch the Throne most definitely set to arrive next month, Kanye West and Jay-Z have leaked a new single from the record via the crazy-soulful "Otis."

If the over-the-top aggression of "H*A*M" had you worried that this would be a Waka Flocka ripoff, fear not, as "Otis" makes the most of its Otis Redding sample with some soulful feel-good boom-bap.

Check out "Otis" below courtesy of Complex or over on Jay-Z's Life and Times website.

Watch the Throne is rumoured to drop digitally on August 1. The tracklisting is available below.

Watch the Throne:

1. "No Church in The Wild" (ft. Frank Ocean)

2. "Lift Off" (ft. Beyoncé)

3. "Niggas in Paris"

4. "Otis" (ft. Otis Redding)

5. "Gotta Have It"

6. "New Day"

7. "Prime Time"

8. "Who Gon Stop Me"

9. "Murder to Excellence"

10. "Welcome to The Jungle"

11. "Sweet Baby Jesus" (ft. Frank Ocean)

12. "Love You So" (ft. Mr Hudson)


13. "Illest Motherfucker Alive"

14. "H.A.M."

15. "That's My Bitch"

16. "The Joy" (ft. Curtis Mayfield)