Kae Sun Announces 'Whoever Comes Knocking' LP

Kae Sun Announces 'Whoever Comes Knocking' LP
After delivering his Canary EP earlier this year, Kae Sun has his sights set on bigger things for 2018 with the announcement of a new full-length LP.

Titled Whoever Comes Knocking, the new disc from the Ghanian-Canadian vocalist will arrive March 2 through Moonshine. Running 10 tracks in length, the first taste of what's to come from the disc arrives with "Stalk," which you can check out below via a recently shared video.

Along with the album announcement, the vocalist has mapped out a few tour dates to take place in February and March of next year. He'll make stops in Quebec City, Montreal, New York and Toronto. Further ticketing information can be found here.

Whoever Comes Knocking:

1. Kwaku's Dilemma
2. Treehouse
3. Stalk
4. Canary
5. Longwalk
6. Fix U (feat. Ariane Moffatt)
7. Flip The Rules
8. Breaking
9. Broken By Design
10. The Moment

Tour dates:

02/21 Quebec City, QC - Le Cercle^
03/02 Montreal, QC - Centre Phi
03/06 New York, NY - Rockwood Music Hall*
03/08 Toronto, ON - Drake Underground

^ with Vieux Farka Touré
* solo