Juicy J Gets Megan Thee Stallion, A$AP Rocky, Logic for 'The Hustle Continues'

Hear him team up with Wiz Khalifa on "GAH DAMN HIGH"

BY Brock ThiessenPublished Jul 31, 2020

Juicy J is coming back into our lives with a new album. Titled The Hustle Continues, the record is due out on October 14 via eOne, and it comes sporting a pile of notable guests.

The album will include the likes of Megan Thee Stallion, A$AP Rocky, Lil Baby, Logic, 2 Chainz, Conway the Machine, Ty Dolla $ign, Rico Nasty, Jay Rock, Young Dolph, Project Pat and more.

The first track off the album, though, features Wiz Khalifa and is called "GAH DAMN HIGH." You can check it out below.

The song title is quite appropriate, as Juicy J has also announced a new cannabis venture Asterisk* — a brand that will live under the under the Green Street umbrella.

"We're assembling the Avengers for weed," said Green Street co-founder Rama Mayo in a statement.

For now, they are debuting both cannabis and non-cannabis products, including a bunch of apparel items and two strains of Indica dominant flower — one being Juicy J's signature strain, Wildflower.

You can learn more here.

The Hustle Continues:

1. Best Group
2. GAH DAMN HIGH (ft. Wiz Khalifa)
3. Spend It (ft. Lil Baby and 2 Chainz)
4. Killa (ft. Conway Shopping Spree & Young Dolph)
5. Po Up (ft. A$AP Rocky)
6. 1995 (ft. Logic)
7. What I Need
8. The Way It Goes (ft. Key Glock)
9. Shawty Bad (ft. Logic)
10. Load It Up (ft. NLE Choppa)
11. She Gon Pop It (ft. Megan Thee Stallion & Ty Dolla $ign)
12. Take It (ft. Rico Nasty and Lord Infamous)
13. Memphis to LA (ft. Jay Rock and Project Pat)
14. In a Minute

Latest Coverage