Jay Rock Shares New Track "The Bloodiest," Reveals 'Redemption' Tracklist

The album will feature Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, SZA, Future and Jeremih
Jay Rock Shares New Track 'The Bloodiest,' Reveals 'Redemption' Tracklist
Jay Rock is gearing up to drop his new album Redemption next week, and to ramp up the excitement further, he's now shared a new album track, as well as revealed the LP's tracklist.

Down below, you can hear our latest Redemption teaser "The Bloodiest." It comes in the wake of previous tracks "WIN" and "King's Dead," which of course was already on the Black Panther soundtrack.

Right now, hear "The Bloodiest" at the bottom of the page.

As for that album tracklist, it features 13 songs, as well as guests Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, SZA, Future and Jeremih. Check it out down below.

Redemption will arrive on June 15 via TDE/Interscope.

Jay Rock and Lamar are currently out on the road as part of "The Championship Tour," which you can find dates for here.


1. The Bloodiest
2. For What It's Worth
3. Knock It Off
4. ES Tales
5. Rotation 112th
6. Tap Out (ft. Jeremih)
7. OSOM (ft. J. Cole)
8. Kings Dead (ft. Future)
9. Troopers
10. Broke +-
11. Wow Freestyle (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Redemption (ft. SZA)
13. WIN"