J Dilla's Third Volume of Dillanthology Due This Fall

J Dilla's Third Volume of <i>Dillanthology</i> Due This Fall
Following the excellent Dillanthology and Dillanthology 2 compilations, Rapster Records has announced the third and final instalment in their tribute to the late hip-hop mastermind J Dilla.

The first compilation focused on Dilla's production work for other artists, while the second featured his excellent remix work. Dillanthology 3 is entirely comprised of the producer's work as a solo artist, including under his monikers J Dilla, Jay Dee and Jaylib.

Rapster will be releasing Dillanthology 3 on October 13.

Dillanthology 3:

1. J Dilla - "WorkinOnIt"

2. Jay Dee - "Pause"

3. Jaylib - "Raw Shit"

4. J Dilla - "Nothing Like This"

5. J Dilla 0 "Anti-American Graffiti"

6. J Dilla - "Glamour Sho75 (09)"

7. J Dilla - "Won't Do"

8. J Dilla - "Baby" (ft. Madlib & Guilty Simpson)

9. Jaylib - "The Red" (Instrumental)

10. Jay Dee - "It's Like That"

11. Jay Dee - "Off Ya Chest"

12. J Dilla - "Crushin' (Yeeeaah!)"

13. J Dilla - "Reality Check (ft. Black Thought)

14. Jay Dee - "Featuring Phat Kat"

15. J Dilla - "So Far to Go" (ft. Common & D'Angelo)