Ivory Hours Travel to 'Dreamworld' for New LP

Ivory Hours Travel to 'Dreamworld' for New LP
Ivory Hours released their debut album Morning Light back in 2015, and now the Ontario indie rockers have revealed plans for their next LP. Titled Dreamworld, it will arrive on June 10.

The sophomore full-length is anchored by the songwriting of frontman Luke Roes, and it hears him expanding his art-rock origins into the realm of a "farther-reaching ethos."

With helping hands from bandmates Chris Levesque and Thomas Perquin, synthesizers, guitar hooks and fuzzed-out bass converge across the new songs, melding those sounds together with lyrical themes of modern love, feminism and grand ideas of "enlightenment in a post-religious age."
The full tracklisting for the upcoming album can be found below. You'll see the group's upcoming tour schedule down there, as well.
Dreamworld is currently available for pre-order here.

1. Dreamworld                                                                                 
2. Shadow Kids                                                         
3. Only One
4. Blindsided
5. Skeleton
6. Hide and Seek
7. Limbo
8. Invincible
9. You
10. Play Me
Tour dates:
04/19 Toronto, ON – Adelaide Hall (CMW)
05/05 Hamilton, ON – Mills Hardware
05/12 Guelph, ON – Ebar
05/13 Oshawa, ON – Moustache Club
06/09 Toronto, ON – Horseshoe Tavern
06/10 London, ON – London Music Hall