Gucci Mane Details 'El Gato the Human Glacier'

Gucci Mane Details 'El Gato the Human Glacier'
Only weeks after dropping Mr. Davis back in October, Gucci Mane was already teasing the arrival of new project El Gato the Human Glacier. Now, the Atlanta icon has shared all the details behind his forthcoming effort.

Set to arrive December 22, El Gato the Human Glacier runs 13 tracks in length and is short on features in comparison to the guest-heavy Mr. Davis, with 21 Savage joining Gucci on opening track "Just Like It (Intro)." The entire project was produced by 808 Mafia beatsmith Southside.

The album's artwork, which Gucci Mane unveiled today (December 14), shows his face emerging from an ice-cold glacier. Amazingly, it also has a regal looking lion carved into it.

You can read through the tracklist and view El Gato the Human Glacier's immaculate artwork below. Most recently, Gucci Mane lent a few bars to a compilation released by fellow ATLiens Quality Control.

El Gato the Human Glacier:

1. Just Like It (Intro) (ft. 21 Savage)
2. Rich Ass Junkie
3. Peepin Out the Blinds
4. Dickriders
5. Mall
6. Side Effects
7. TYT
8. Sea Sick
9. Smiling in the Drought
10. El Gato's Revenge
11. Strep Throat
12. Southside and Guwop
13. Off the Boat (Outro)

#ElGatoTheHumanGlacier drops Dec22nd !!! Brrr Fuck a Feature !

A post shared by Gucci Mane (@laflare1017) on