Goldfrapp Announce 'Tales of Us' Album

Goldfrapp Announce 'Tales of Us' Album
Earlier this year, electro-pop outfit Goldfrapp released a singles compilation called simply The Singles. Now, they've announced plans to return with a brand new full-length.

The new release is called Tales of Us and features 10 brand new songs from the group. The tracklisting is available below, along with a trailer for the record, while the album's noirish, black and white cover art is up top.

Other than that, we don't know much else about the record except that it will be available on September 9 via Mute.

Tales of Us:

1. Jo
2. Annabel
3. Drew
4. Ulla
5. Alvar
6. Thea
7. Simone
8. Stranger
9. Laurel
10. Clay