Ghostface Killah Reveals GhostDeini the Great

Ghostface Killah Reveals <i>GhostDeini the Great</i>
Prolific Wu-Tang rapper Ghostface Killah never seems to slow down, so a new album announcement typically comes with the changing of seasons, right about this time of year. As such, it’s no surprise that he has announced the release of GhostDeini the Great, a compilation of rarities and remixes due on December 16 from Def Jam.

The set features reworked versions of classic Ghostface songs, as well as a rare track, the sure-to-be-awesome "Ghostface Christmas.” It also includes a re-edit of the Amy Winehouse song "You Know I’m No Good” with more Ghostface and less Winehouse, and a new track called "Slept On Tony.”

The disc will be available on its own or bundled with a DVD that follows him on tour.

GhostDeini the Great tracklisting:

1. "Slept on Tony"
2. "Run" remix (feat. Jadakiss, Lil Wayne, Raekwon, Freeway)
3. "Kilo" remix (feat. Raekwon and& Pusha T)
4. "Be Easy" remix (feat. Ice Cube)
5. "Tony Segal" (aka Barrel Bros.) (feat. Styles P and Beanie Sigel)
6. "It's Over"
7. "Walk Around"
8. "9 Milli Bros." (feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
9. "Mighty Healthy"
10. "Apollo Kids"
11. "All I Got Is You" (feat. Mary J Blige)
12. "Cher Chez La Ghost"
13. "Back Like That" remix (feat. Kanye West and Ne-Yo)
14. "Street Opera" (feat. Sun God)
15. "You Know I'm No Good" (feat. Amy Winehouse)
16. "The Champ" remix
17. "Ghostface Christmas"

Ghostface Killah "Apollo Kids”