Get the Latest From Born Ruffians, Avey Tare, Holy Fuck and More in Click Hear

Get the Latest From Born Ruffians, Avey Tare, Holy Fuck and More in Click Hear
It's Monday, which means it's time for Exclaim!'s weekly Click Hear roundup. To help make the day better for you, we've gathered up the best of the most recent music streams, downloads and videos. So check it out.

King of the news, Kanye West, has been busy again this week. His newest leak is a track called "Ayyy Girl" produced for Korean boy band JYJ and featuring Chicago rapper Malik Yusef. With a synth-heavy sound, space-age drumming and melodramatic R&B, the track is perfect for the K-pop scene. And in more Kanye, he's remixed La Roux's "In for the Kill," which is well worth the listen.

Rihanna and Drake have given us "What's My Name," the second single from Rihanna's upcoming album, Loud, while little drummer boy Travis Barker has released a video for his track "Jump Down," featuring Chicago rappers the Cool Kids.

David Portner, aka Avey Tare of Animal Collective, is due to release his solo album on October 26, but Down There can be heard in its entirety now. Ottawa, ON songwriter Jim Bryson has also teamed up with Canadian rockers the Weakerthans for his newest album, The Falcon Lake Incident. The record is due out tomorrow (October 19), but thanks to Bryson, you can now grab a free download of the song "Wild Folk."

Finally, we have "Red Lights," the new video by noise/electronic experimenters Holy Fuck, as well as the new video by Toronto pop minimalists Born Ruffians for "Nova-Leigh."

For all these streams, downloads, videos and more, check out the Exclaim! Click Hear section.