Future's New Release Actually Isn't an Album

But you can stream the seven-track 'SAVE ME' EP now
Future's New Release Actually Isn't an Album
Earlier this week, Future cryptically revealed a new project called SAVE ME, leading many to think it was a new full-length album. Now we have the tracklist, however, and the release turns out to be a seven-track EP.

Down below, you can see the newly revealed tracklist for SAVE ME, which Future describes as "his most vulnerable, visual, and vital statement yet."

UPDATE (6/7, 8 a.m. EDT): You can now also stream all of SAVE ME below.

Among the track titles are "XanaX Damage," "St. Lucia," "Love Thy Enemies" and more. But again, there are only seven songs here, meaning we'll have to wait a while longer for a new Future album.

As previously reported, SAVE ME is due out Friday (June 7), meaning it will likely arrive at midnight eastern time tonight.

SAVE ME marks Future's second release of 2019, following the January release of The WIZRD.


1. XanaX Damage
2. St. Lucia
3. Please Tell Me
4. Shotgun
5. Government Official
6. Extra
7. Love Thy Enemies