Freddie Gibbs Teams Up with DJ Fresh for 'The Tonite Show'

Freddie Gibbs Teams Up with DJ Fresh for 'The Tonite Show'
Having already killed it with his Madlib collaboration Piñata, no one would blame Freddie Gibbs for spending the remainder of 2014 firmly resting on his laurels. Instead, the rapper has a solo album on the way and now another collaboration too.

Gibbs has teamed up with DJ Fresh (also known as the World's Freshest) for the latest instalment of the latter's ongoing series The Tonite Show. The project sees Fresh team up with artists for a full release, and previous editions have seen him work with Trae the Truth, Mistah F.A.B. and Keak Da Sneak.

The Freddie Gibbs edition of The Tonite Show offers up 10 tracks from the artist and DJ. In addition, there are appearances from E-40, Sir Michael Rocks, Problem and more.

The Tonite Show with Freddie Gibbs will arrive on May 13. The album's tracklisting is available below. Thanks to MissInfo for the tip.

The Tonite Show:

1. The Tonite Show With Freddie Gibbs

2. Keep It Gangsta

3. G Like Dat

4. Bitches, Dope, and Dollers (ft. G-Wiz)

5. Interlude

6. On Me (ft. Problem)

7. Pussy Got Slap (ft. E-40 & Cousin Fik)

8. I Wanna Do It (ft. Sir Michael Rocks)

9. I Be On My Grind (ft. Trae Tha Truth & Yukmouth)

10. Outro