Four Tet Details New Album 'Three,' Shares "Daydream Repeat"

The album includes recent singles "Three Drums" and "Loved"

BY Alex HudsonPublished Feb 14, 2024

Four Tet has announced his latest album. After devoting much of his 2023 to a collaboration with Skrillex and Fred again.., the producer also known as Kieran Hebden has detailed Three, due out March 15.

To mark the announcement, Four Tet has shared the new single "Daydream Repeat," an upbeat groove with blissfully plinking melodies.

The album is made up of eight songs, closing with the 2023 single "Three Drums" (which appeared on Exclaim!'s list of the best songs of the year). More recent single "Loved" is the opener.

Hear "Daydream Repeat" below, and scroll past that to see Three's tracklist. This is Four Tet's first album since his 2022 albums Parallel and Sixteen Oceans. It's available to pre-order here.


1. Loved
2. Gliding Through Everything
3. Storm Crystals
4. Daydream Repeat
5. Skater
6. 31 Bloom
7. So Blue
8. Three Drums

Latest Coverage