Evian Christ Announces 'Waterfall' EP

Evian Christ Announces 'Waterfall' EP
Coming off a huge year that saw him working with Kanye West on Yeezus, experimental beatmaker Evian Christ has announced plans to release a new EP.

The record's called Waterfall, and is set to arrive digitally and on vinyl in early 2014 via Tri Angle.

Evian Christ split recording of the EP's four songs between New York and his hometown in Ellesport, England. The final product was mixed by Noah Rubin (Wu-Tang Clan, Pusha T) and mastered by Heba Kedry (Liturgy, the Mars Volta).

Before the EP arrives, explosive lead single "Salt Carousel" can be streamed below.


1. Salt Carousel
2. Propeller
3. Fuck Idol
4. Waterfall