Domo Genesis Announces 'Facade Records' EP

Watch a video for new track "Online"
Domo Genesis Announces 'Facade Records' EP
Having delivered his Aren't U Glad You're U? EP at the top of the year, Domo Genesis has announced plans to release another mini-effort before the year is out.

Titled Facade Records, the six-track EP will arrive December 7. It features appearances from Buddy, IDK, Chip Tha Ripper and Cozz. A press release notes the project was inspired by the passing of Mac Miller and Domo's grandfather falling ill.

Ahead of the EP's arrival, Domo has shared a video for "Online," which you can find in the player below.

Facade Records:

1. Two Tone Durag
2. Consecutive Normal Punches (ft. Buddy)
3. Online
4. CreepShow (ft. IDK & Chip Tha Ripper)
5. Power Trip (ft. Cozz)
6. Facade Records