Darkside Drop 'Psychic Live' DVD

Darkside Drop 'Psychic Live' DVD
Experimental electronic music makers Nicolas Jaar and Dave Harrington teamed up under the moniker Darkside back in 2013, releasing their Psychic LP before disbanding and leaving fans with a pair of farewell tracks. And while they haven't reunited, the duo are giving fans a chance to relive their live show with the release of a new DVD. Titled Psychic Live, the concert film was released today (June 30) through Matador.
It features footage from Darkside's show at Stereolux in Nantes, France from March of last year. It runs 114 minutes in length and features performances of seven Psychic tracks. The live audio was mastered by Joe Lambert, and you can see the full tracklisting below.
Only 1,000 copies are available, and you can head here to try and snag one.
Psychic Live:
1. Freak, Go Home
2. Paper Trails
3. The Only Shine I've Seen
4. Heart
5. Metatron
6. Greek Light
7. Golden Arrow