Danko Jones Announce 'A Rock Supreme' LP

Hear the new album track "Dance Dance Dance"
Danko Jones Announce 'A Rock Supreme' LP
After releasing their Wild Cat album in 2017, Danko Jones have finally detailed their follow-up full-length.

Titled A Rock Supreme, the trio's latest will arrive April 26 through Indica Records in Canada and AFM Records internationally. Eleven tracks in length, the album includes previously shared singles "We're Crazy" and "Burn in Hell."

"A Rock Supreme is the name of our new studio album. There are 11 songs on it, and they're all fantastic," Jones said in a statement. "Trust me — we know what we're doing when it comes to hard rock."

A Rock Supreme was produced by Garth Richardson. The album's artwork comes courtesy of Ulf Lundén.

Alongside the announcement the band have shared third single "Dance Dance Dance," which you can hear in the player below. 

A Rock Supreme:

1. I'm In A Band 
2. I Love Love 
3. We're Crazy 
4. Dance Dance Dance 
5. Lipstick City 
6. Fists Up High 
7. Party 
8. You Got Today 
9. That Girl 
10. Burn In Hell 
11. You Can't Keep Us Down