Crystal Castles Reveal '(III)' Tracklist

Crystal Castles Reveal '(III)' Tracklist
Toronto duo Crystal Castles recently announced that they would be releasing (III) on November 6 via Last Gang and now they've unveiled the accompanying tracklist.

The record logically follows up 2010's II and, as expected, features previously heard cuts "Plague" and "Wrath of God." With other new tracks boasting titles like "Pale Flesh" and "Sad Eyes," it's probably safe to say that the twosome hasn't abandoned their goth-pop sensibilities on the forthcoming record.

Vocalist Alice Glass previously explained the origins of the new material, saying, "I didn't think I could lose faith in humanity any more than I already had, but after witnessing some things, it feels like the world is a dystopia where victims don't get justice and corruption prevails."

The fresh tunes may not be the cheeriest, but you can catch Crystal Castles playing the new stuff on their upcoming North American tour dates.

Check out the tracklist for (III) below.


1. Plague
2. Kerosene
3. Wrath of God
4. Affection
5. Pale Flesh
6. Sad Eyes
7. Insulin
8. Transgender
9. Violent Youth
10. Telepath
11. Mercenary
12. Child I Will Hurt You