The Cribs Announce 'For All My Sisters' LP

The Cribs Announce 'For All My Sisters' LP
UK indie rockers the Cribs delivered their last full-length back in 2012 with In the Belly of the Brazen Bull, but the brotherly trio are set to return with a new album this spring.
Titled For All My Sisters, the new record is slated to arrive on March 23 in the UK via Sony Red.
It was recorded in New York with the Cars' Ric Ocasek, whose production credits include work with Weezer and Guided By Voices.
In an announcement on their Facebook page, the band tooted their own horn a bit about the forthcoming release, posting the following message: "I can't believe it's been nearly 3 years since Brazen Bull, but we have been working really hard behind the scenes, and we honestly think this is our best record so far. Easily. I know we always say that, but we're all really excited about this one."
In conjunction with the album announcement, the band have shared album cut "An Ivory Hand," which they describe as "a big fuzzy pop song." And although fans outside the UK won't be able to stream it, you can hear a snippet of the new tune in the album teaser.
You can scroll past the tracklisting below to give it a watch.
For All My Sisters:
1. Finally Free
2. Different Angle
3. Burning for No One
4. Mr. Wrong
5. An Ivory Hand
6. Simple Story
7. City Storms
8. Pacific Time
9. Summer of Chances
10. Diamond Girl
11. Spring on Broadway
12. Pink Snow