Coldplay Just Dropped Two New 'Everyday Life' Tracks

Listen to "Orphans" and "Arabesque"
Coldplay Just Dropped Two New 'Everyday Life' Tracks
After teasing their new album earlier this week and planting its tracklist in newspapers around the world this morning, Coldplay have shared two brand new tracks from their now-confirmed new record Everyday Life.

"Orphans" and "Arabesque" arrive as the first singles from Coldplay's upcoming eighth full-length studio record. And from what the band included in their classified ads, it seems that the two songs belong to the record's "Sunset" and "Sunrise" chapters, respectively.

Listen to "Orphans and "Arabesque" below, where you can hear both new songs via their own lyric videos. Both songs were produced by the Dream Team, with the latter featuring vocals from Stromae and horns from Femi Kuti and his band. A proper music video for "Orphans" is expected out tomorrow (October 25).

UPDATE (10/25, 11 a.m. EDT): You can now watch the "Orphans" video down at the bottom of the page.

Coldplay's new album will mark the band's first since 2015's A Head Full of Dreams. That's the album art for Everyday Life above, and you can now pre-order the album in various formats.

Everyday Life arrives November 22 via Parlophone/Atlantic.

Today it was also revealed that Coldplay will serve as the musical guest on Saturday Night Live on November 2.