Burial, Dean Blunt, Laurel Halo Contribute to New Hyperdub Compilation

The Adult Swim-assisted 'HyperSwim' arrives this week

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Nov 18, 2019

To celebrate 15 years of music-making, legendary U.K. label Hyperdub has teamed with Adult Swim for a new anniversary compilation.

The 19-track HyperSwim arrives this Friday (November 22) and features new tracks from the likes of Burial, Fatima Al Qadiri, Dean Blunt, Laurel Halo, Kode9, DJ Taye, Proc Fiskal, Ikonika and more.

The compilation will stream in its entirety on November 22 through Adult Swim's website, ahead of arriving on all digital platforms the following day (November 23). You can hear Laurel Halo's "Crush" following the tracklist below.

Burial is also set to deliver a new compilation of his own through the label next month.


1. MHYSA – "Games"
2. Okzharp and Manthe Ribane – "In Your Own Time"
3. Ikonika – "Primer"
4. Proc Fiskal – "Devlish River"
5. DJ Taye – "Inferno"
6. DJ Haram – "Get it"
7. Angel Ho – "Chaos"
8. Burial – "Old Tape"
9. Doon Kanda – "Perfume"
10. Mana – "Climbing The Walls"
11. Dean Blunt – "Darcus"
12. Scratcha DVA – "Baka"
13. Cooly G – "Nocturnal"
14. Nazar – "Unruly"
15. Kode9 – "Cell3"
16. DJ Spinn – "Opioids"
17. Lee Gamble – "Chain 9"
18. Laurel Halo – "Crush"
19. Fatima Al Qadiri – "Filth"

Tour Dates

Latest Coverage