​Billie Eilish Details Debut Album 'When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?'

Watch the video for the new single "bury a friend"

BY Sarah MurphyPublished Jan 30, 2019

Seventeen-year-old Los Angeles pop songsmith Billie Eilish has revealed plans for her highly anticipated debut full-length. When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? is due out March 29 via Darkroom/Universal.
The album was entirely written and recorded by Eilish and her elder brother Finneas at their childhood home in L.A.
The first song to be unveiled from the upcoming LP is "bury a friend," which is written from the perspective of a monster under the bed.
"If you put yourself in that mindset, what is this creature doing or feeling?" she said in a statement. "I also confess that I'm this monster, because I'm my own worst enemy. I might be the monster under your bed too."
Listen to the song and watch the matching music video down below.
See the full tracklisting for When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? below, as well.
When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?:
1. !!!!!!!
2. bad guy
3. xanny
4. you should see me in a crown
5. all the good girls go to hell
6. wish you were gay
7. when the party's over
8. 8
9. my strange addiction
10. bury a friend
11. ilomilo
12. listen before i go
13. i love you
14. goodbye

Tour Dates

Latest Coverage