​Noël Wells Announces 'It's So Nice!' Album

Stream the first single "Sad Girl Blues"
​Noël Wells Announces 'It's So Nice!' Album
Former Saturday Night Live-featured player and Master of None actress Noël Wells has announced plans to release her debut album. It's not a comedy record, but a collection of new music dubbed It's So Nice!, due out August 30
The album artwork is pictured above, and the full tracklisting is available below.
The songs range from folk to pop to psych rock, and they hear Wells "navigating cultural and psychological nightmares and making something beautiful and fun out it."
The first song to arrive from the album is called "Sad Girl Blues," and you can stream it down below.
Pre-order It's So Nice! here.
It's So Nice!:
1. Played For Keeps
2. Sunrise
3. Sad Girl Blues
4. Star
5. It's So Nice!
6. Silverlake
7. Burn It All Down
8. Follow Me
9. Brighter Day
10. Still Sleeping
11. It's So Nice (Acoustic)