Yeasayer to Release Live Album

Yeasayer to Release Live Album
Yesayer have been touring heavily since releasing their most recent album, 2012's Fragrant World, and this fall they will be looking back on those shows with a live album.

According to an Amazon listing [via Modern Vinyl], Live at 9:30 Club is out on November 12. The band performed at Washington, DC's 9:30 Club on consecutive nights on November 14 and 15, 2013, and the live album, which will reportedly be pressed on double-LP, presumably comes from one or both of those shows.

That's the tracklist below; it includes 14 tracks plus an intro. At this point, though, that's all the information we have about the live album.

Live at 9:30 Club:

1. Good Evening D.C.

2. Fingers Never Bleed

3. Henrietta

4. 2080

5. Longevity

6. O.N.E.

7. Reagan's Skeleton

8. Madder Red

9. Demon Road

10. Wait for the Summer

11. Ambling Alp

12. Blue Paper

13. Tightrope

14. Devil and the Deed

15. Folk Hero Shtick