Visibly Choked Announce Debut EP, Share New Song

"Mother Tongue" is the Montreal band's first single for label Mothland
Visibly Choked Announce Debut EP, Share New Song
Montreal punks Visibly Choked have shared a new single and announced their debut release — a self-titled EP out November 5 on Mothland

Recorded with Steven Gibb at Lite Down Studio, the EP promises an itchy, energetic set of twisted punk songs. 

Arriving today from the effort is opening track "Mother Tongue," a caustic and stuttering ripper, driven by bandleader Gabrielle Domingue's spoken drawl. It comes attached to an unnerving, mask-heavy video directed by Cassidy Johnson.

You can check it out below, where you'll also find the record's tracklisting.

Visibly Choked:

1. Mother Tongue
2. Too High
3. Uneven Keel
4. A Snake Called Ean
5. Third Time's the Charm
6. Shitlord

Pre-order Visibly Choked.