Trust Unveil Arts & Crafts Debut LP

Trust Unveil Arts & Crafts Debut LP
A few months back, up-and-coming electro pop duo Trust turned some heads when they signed a deal with the revered label Arts & Crafts. Now, Toronto twosome Robert Alfons and Austra's Maya Postepski have announced the details of their full-length debut, TRST, which is due out February 28.

The album includes the previously released cuts "Bulbform" and "Candy Walls," the former of which has a new video which you can watch below [via The FADER]. A press release describes the semi-self-titled effort like this: "Tales of lust, wax, and erotomania carry along on a dense black vapor of speed, space and tears."

The album cover is above and the tracklist is below.


1. "Shoom"

2. "Dressed for Space"

3. "Bulbform"

4. "The Last Dregs"

5. "Candy Walls"

6. "Gloryhole"

7. "This Ready Flesh"

8. "F.T.F."

9. "Heaven"

10. "Chrissy E"

11. "Sulk"