Toy Announce Sophomore Album 'Join the Dots,' Share New Track

Toy Announce Sophomore Album 'Join the Dots,' Share New Track
A year removed from last year's self-titled debut, buzzworthy Brits Toy are back with album number two. Join the Dots is out on December 10 through Heavenly Recordings.

Like the debut, Join the Dots was produced by Dan Carey (Bat for Lashes, Bloc Party, the Kills) at his studio in South London. The tracklist is below and the album cover is above.

Scroll past the tracklist to stream the title cut, which is a bass-driven jam that sprawls across eight minutes of hypnotic grooves and atmospheric noise workouts. Prior to the LP, the band will release a 7-inch edit of that song on October 21. The single comes with an instrumental version of the same tune.

Peruse Toy's upcoming live schedule here. They have plenty of European shows planned, but none in North America.

Join the Dots:

1. Conductor
2. You Won't Be the Same
3. As We Turn
4. Join the Dots
5. To a Death Unknown
6. Endlessly
7. It's Been So Long
8. Left to Wander
9. Too Far Gone to Know
10. Frozen Atmosphere
11. Fall out of Love