Threat Signal "Comatose"

Threat Signal 'Comatose'
Hailing from Hamilton, ON, five-piece metal group Threat Signal are set to release their third, self-titled album next Tuesday (October 11). Marking the occasion, has an exclusive first glimpse of album track "Comatose," which you can listen to now.

The group have hinted that they will be returning to the sound of their first album, 2006's Under Reprisal, on the new record, but "with bigger balls." To help get there, the LP was produced and mixed by Zeuss (Chimaira, Hatebreed).

Threat Signal are signed to Nuclear Blast in the U.S., though the new record will be handled by Sonic Unyon Metal in Canada.

Hear the new song "Comatose" below.