Them Crooked Vultures Announce Debut Album

Them Crooked Vultures Announce Debut Album
Move over Almighty Defenders and Chickenfoot, because the supergroup of all supergroups have arrived, and they're finally ready to give us an album. Following several North American tour dates, Them Crooked Vultures - featuring Queens of the Stone Age's Josh Homme, Foo Fighters/Nirvana's Dave Grohl and Led Zeppelin's John Paul Jones - have finally announced the details for their debut album, meaning we have the release date, tracklisting, the album cover (see above) and all that other good stuff.

The self-titled disc will be available on November 17 via DGC/Interscope, and will contain 13 tracks. With titles like "No One Loves Me & Neither Do I," "Scumbag Blues" and "Interlude With Ludes," it's looking very likely that this will be one scuzzy rock'n'roll album.

Following the release of their debut album, Them Crooked Vultures will hit the road again, this time on the other side, as they embark on their first tour of the UK.

Them Crooked Vultures:

1. "No One Loves Me & Neither Do I"
2. "Mind Eraser, No Chaser"
3. "New Fang"
4. "Dead End Friends"
5. "Elephants"
6. "Scumbag Blues"
7. "Bandoliers"
8. "Reptiles"
9. "Interlude With Ludes"
10. "Warsaw or The First Breath You Take After You Give Up"
11. "Caligulove"
12. "Gunman"
13. "Spinning In Daffodils"

Them Crooked Vultures UK tour:

12/10 Plymouth, UK - Pavilions
12/11 Portsmouth, UK - Guildhall
12/13 Blackpool, UK - Empress Ballroom
12/14 Birmingham, UK - O2 Academy
12/15 Edinburgh, UK - O2 Academy
12/17 London, UK - HMV Hammersmith Apollo