SuperHeavy "Miracle Worker" (video)

SuperHeavy 'Miracle Worker' (video)
The unlikely musical collaboration that is SuperHeavy have unveiled a video for their single "Miracle Worker." If you haven't already heard, the supergroup consists of the Rolling Stones' Mick Jagger, soul songstress Joss Stone, Eurythmics' Dave Stewart, Indian musician A.R. Rahman and reggae artist Damian Marley.

Featuring a multicultural block party, a flower shop, a tattoo parlour and the swaying hips of Mick Jagger clad in a bright pink suit, you really need to check it out for yourself below.

SuperHeavy's self-titled album will be available September 20 via A&M Records. The tracklist is below.


1. "SuperHeavy"

2. "Unbelievable"
3. "Miracle Worker"
4. "Energy"

5. "Satyameva Jayathe"

6. "One Day One Night"

7. "Never Gonna Change"

8. "Beautiful People"

9. "Rock Me Gently"

10. "I Can't Take It No More"

11. "I Don't Mind"

12. "World Keeps Turning"

 Bonus Tracks:

1. "Mihaya"

2. "Warring People"

3. "Common Ground"

4. "Hey Captain"