Spike Lee's 'BlacKkKlansman' Soundtrack Gets Deluxe Vinyl Release

The score by Terence Blanchard is arriving via Waxwork Records
Spike Lee's 'BlacKkKlansman' Soundtrack Gets Deluxe Vinyl Release
Spike Lee made some serious waves with his latest film BlacKkKlansman, with the movie up for piles of awards this season. Among those is an Oscar nomination for composer Terence Blanchard's score, meaning it makes total sense that his soundtrack work is now be presented via a deluxe vinyl release.

The album is coming via the ever-busy folks at Waxwork Records, who will release the OST on Friday (February 15).

The vinyl release will feature the complete film music by Blanchard, with his work being pressed on 180-gram red & black smoke coloured vinyl. The packaging includes '70s-inspired design work by Aesthetic Apparatus, a heavyweight printed insert and old style tip-on gatefold jackets.

Blanchard crafted the film score with his current band, the E-Collective, in addition to a 96-piece orchestra.

Down below the tracklist, you'll find more product shots of the vinyl release, as well as a full stream of the soundtrack.

You can order BlacKkKlansman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on Friday via Waxwork here.

BlacKkKlansman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack):

A1. Gone With The Wind
A2. Hatred At Its Best
A3. Main Theme
A4. Ron's Theme
A5. Firing Range
A6. No Cross Burning Tonight
A7. Patrice Library
A8. Ron Meets FBI Agent
A9. Connie and Bomb
A10. Guarding David Duke
B1. Tale Of Two Powers 1
B2. Tale Of Two Powers 2
B3. Tale Of Two Powers 3
B4. Woodrow Wilson
B5. Klan Cavalry
B6. Ron's Search
B7. Patrice Followed
B8. Here Comes Ron
B9. White Power Theme
B10. Partner Funk Theme
B11. Main Theme - Ron
B12. Blut Und Boden (Blood and Soil)
B13. Photo Opps