Snoop Lion Shares Tracklisting and Cover Art for 'Reincarnated'

Snoop Lion Shares Tracklisting and Cover Art for 'Reincarnated'
We've been waiting a long time for Reincarnated, the debut album from Snoop Dogg's new reggae persona Snoop Lion. We know it'll drop on April 23 via VICE Music/RCA Records, and now the album's got a tracklisting and album cover.

In addition to previously announced collaborations with the likes of Drake, T.I., Akon, Rita Ora and Chris Brown, the Reincarnated tracklisting reveals confirmed appearances from Angela Hunte, Mr. Vegas, Busta Rhymes and even Miley Cyrus.

The album art, on the other hand, sees Snoop looking dead serious as he blows smoke in black and white. We're going to go ahead and guess that it's marijuana smoke.

Check out the tracklisting for Reincarnated below.


1. Rebel Way
2. Here Comes the King (ft. Angela Hunte)
3. Lighters Up (ft. Mavado & Popcaan)
4. So Long (ft. Angela Hunte)
5. Get Away (ft. Angela Hunte)
6. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)
7. Fruit Juice (ft. Mr. Vegas)
8. Smoke the Weed (ft. Collie Budz)
9. Tired of Running (ft. Akon)
10. The Good Good (ft. Iza)
11. Torn Apart (ft. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (ft. Miley Cyrus)
13. Boulevard (ft. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
14. Remedy (ft. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)
15. La La La
16. Harder Times (ft. Jahdan Blakkamoore)