Smashing Pumpkins Reveal 'Oceania' Artwork, Tracklist

Smashing Pumpkins Reveal 'Oceania' Artwork, Tracklist
Back in March, alt-rock heroes Smashing Pumpkins announced that they would finally be releasing Oceania on June 19 and now we've got more details.

The album artwork appears above, while the 13-song tracklist can be read below. The new LP will arrive on Canadian soil on June 19 via Universal Music Canada.

The new album is part of the band's Teargarden By Kaleidyscope project, contributing 13 songs to the what will ultimately be a 44-song collection. In a previous statement, the group's manager Peter Katsis assured fans that the new tunes for Oceania were nevertheless still crafted to create an "album experience" in and of itself.


1. Quasar
2. Panopticon
3. The Celestials
4. Violet Rays
5. My Love Is Winter
6. One Diamond, One Heart
7. Pinwheels
8. Oceania
9. Pale Horse
10. The Chimera
11. Glissandra
12. Inkless
13. Wildflower