Shura Reveals 'Nothing's Real' LP, Shares Four Tet Remix

Shura Reveals 'Nothing's Real' LP, Shares Four Tet Remix
Following a handful of buzz-building singles, UK singer Shura has announced her debut album lands this summer. Titled Nothing's Real, the artist's first full-length touches down on July 8 via Polydor/Universal Music.

The 13-song set features a few familiar tunes, including her "Touch" and "Indecision" from 2014, and last year's "White Light" and "2Shy" singles. That last track had also been spruced up with a remix from L.A. post-punk outfit Warpaint.

To tease the upcoming release, Shura has let loose a new remix of "Touch" that was prepped by UK electronic artist Four Tet. You'll find a stream of the remodelled single beneath the tracklisting info.

The cover, which mixes an IRL photo of Shura with a colouring book-style illustration of colliding asteroids, can be seen up above.

Nothing's Real:

1. (I)
2. Nothing's Real
3. What's It Gonna Be?
4. Touch
5. Kidz 'n' Stuff
6. Indecision
7. What Happened to Us?
8. (II)
9. Tongue Tied
10. Make It Up
11. 2Shy
12. White Light
13. The Space Tapes